In case anybody is ever interested, these are the committees and boards I am currently on.

Wisbech Town Councillor – Medworth Ward – Councillor
Wisbech Town Council, Castle Management Committee –
Wisbech Town Council, Castle Working Party –
Wisbech Town Council, Assets Management Committee – Member
Wisbech Town Council, Staffing Committee – Member
Wisbech Town Council, Community Events & Festivals Committee
– Member
Wisbech Town Council, Festivals Working Party – Member   
Wisbech Town Council, Policy & Resources Committee – Member

Fenland District Councillor – Medworth Ward – Councillor
Fenland District Council – Overview & Scrutiny Committee – Member
Fenland District Council – Licensing Committee – Member
Wisbech Community Development Trust (Oasis Village Centre)  – Trustee

Cambridgeshire County Councillor – Wisbech West Division – Councillor
Cambs County Councillor – Economy & Environment Committee – Member
Cambs County Councillor – Commercial & Investment Committee – Substitute Member
Cambs County Councillor – Staffing & Appeals Committee – Substitute Member
Hinchingbrooke Liaison Committee – Member
Police & Crime Panel – Member
CPCA Growing Fenland, Wisbech Group – Member

Other Appointments / Board Memberships / General Memberships
Roman Bank Conservatives – Founder Member
Leverington Village Hall Management Committee – Trustee
Wisbech & District Conservatives – Member
Wisbech Medworth Conservatives – Chairman
N.E.C.C.A. – Member
Friends Of Tillery Field – Member
272 Squadron Air Training Corps, Civilian Committee – Chairman
Wisbech Society – Standard non-executive Member
Wisbech Chamber of Commerce – Standard non-executive Member


Older Committees/positions no longer current

Wisbech Access Study Member Steering Group – Member appointed by CCC
Wisbech Citizens’ Patrol – Chairman & Founder
The Bowthorpe Association (Mental Health Charity)
Council Cabinet – Cabinet Member For Health & Wellbeing
Cambridgeshire Health & Wellbeing Board – Chairman
Child Poverty Champions Group – Member
Fenland Area Joint Committee (AJC) – Member
Wisbech Market Town Transport Strategy Steering Group – Member
Member Development Champion – Appointed Member Rep.
Health & Wellbeing Support Group – Member
Public Health Infrastructure Steering Group – Member
Domestic Abuse & Sexual Violence Partnership Implementation Board – Member
Conservative Voice – Eastern Region Co-Ordinator
Eastern Conservatives Area Committee  – Deputy Chairman (Membership)
Newton & Tydd Conservatives – Founder Member
Newton Street Pride – Founder Member
Leverington Street Pride – Founder Member & Chairman
Wisbech & District Conservatives – Chairman
Fenland District Council, Overview & Scrutiny Committee – Member
Newton Village Hall Management Committee – Trustee
Conservative Libertarian Alliance – Chairman